Sheffield Auction Gallery

Archived / Previous Auction Catalogues 2008

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 12th December 2008 - Sale on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Sale on Friday 28th November 2008 - Sale on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiquarian & Modern Books and Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 14th November 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Paintings & Prints Sale on Sunday 2nd November 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 31st October 2008 - Sale  Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables and Toys, Dolls & Games Sale on Friday 17th October 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Sale on Friday 26th September 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia Sale on Friday 19th September 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 12th September 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 29th August 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Medals & Militaria Sale and Coins, Stamps, Postcards, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes Sale on Friday 22nd August 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 11th July 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

 

Antiquarian & Modern Books and Antiques & Collectables Auction

Sale on Friday 27th June 2008 - Sale Results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables and Model Railways, Trains & Other Toys Sale on Friday 13th June 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 23rd May 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 9th May 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Paintings & Prints Sale on Sunday 27th April 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 25th April 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 11th April 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Sale on Friday 28th March 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale, followed by Toys & Games Sale on Friday 7th March 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia Sale on Friday 22nd February 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 15th February 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Stamps, Postcards, Coins, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes Sale on Friday 1st February 2008 Commencing at approx 12.30pm - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Medals & Militaria Sale on Friday 1st February 2008 Commencing at approx 12.00pm - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiquarian & Modern Books Sale on Friday 1st February 2008 Commencing at 11.00am - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 25th January 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Fine Art & Antique Sale on Friday 11th January 2008 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Archived Auction Catalogues


Monday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Auction Purchases Collection Mon to Fri 9:00am - 4:30pm

Monday --
Tuesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday --
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Valuations not available on Weds & Thurs Viewing days