Sheffield Auction Gallery

Archived / Previous Auction Catalogues 2010

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 12th December 2010 - Sale results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antiques & Fine Art Sale on Friday 26th November 2010 - Sale results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 12th November 2010  - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 29th October 2010  - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antiques & Fine Art Sale on Friday 15th October 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia Sale on Friday 8th October 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Toys, Books & Collectables Sale at 10.00am followed by Antiques & Collectables Sale at approx. 11.45am on Friday 24th September 2010  - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 10th September 2010  - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 27th August 2010  - Sale  Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Medals & Militaria at 10.00am

Postcards, Coins, Stamps, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes at approx 11.30am on Friday 20th August 2010  - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 23rd July 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 2nd July 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Sale on Friday 18th June 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 27th May 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables and Toys, Books, Militaria & Collectables Sale on Friday 14th May 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 30th April 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables and Sporting Memorabilia, Antiquarian & Modern Books Sale on Friday 16th April 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Sale on Friday 26th March - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

 

 

Search Catalogue

 


Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 12th March 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia on Friday 5th March 2010 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antique & Collectables Sale on Friday 26th February 2010 - Sale  Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Toys, Dolls & Games at 10.00am

Jewellery at approx. 10.30

Antiques & Collectables at approx 11.00am on Friday 12th February 2010 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiquarian & Modern Books at 10.00am

Medals & Militaria at 10.30

Postcards, Coins, Stamps, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes on Friday 29th January 2010 - Sale Results on line now

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antique & Collectables Sale on Friday 22nd January 2010 - Sale  Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antique & Collectables Sale on Friday 8th January 2010 - Sale Results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Archived Auction Catalogues


Monday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Auction Purchases Collection Mon to Fri 9:00am - 4:30pm

Monday --
Tuesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday --
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Valuations not available on Weds & Thurs Viewing days