Sheffield Auction Gallery

Archived / Previous Auction Catalogues 2011

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 9th December 2011 - Sale results on line now

This sale commences at 10.00am

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Live Quarterly Antiques & Fine Art Sale on Friday 25th November 2011 - Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 11th November 2011 Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Specialist Collectable Toys & Comics Sale on Friday 28th October 2011 Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 14th October 2011 Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Live Coins, Stamps, Medals, Postcards, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes Sale and Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia Sale on Friday 23rd September 2011 at 11am  - Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

 
Search Catalogue

Live Quarterly Antiques & Fine Art Sale on Friday 9th September 2011 at 11am  - Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

 
Search Catalogue

Live Evening Auction of Jewellery & Silver on Thursday 8th September 2011 at 6.30pm  - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

 
Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 26th August 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Coins, Stamps, Postcards, Cigarette Cards & Banknotes, Books, Maps & Paper Ephemera and Medals & Militaria Sales on Friday 12th August 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

 
Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 29th July 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques, Fine Art, Specialist Collectables & Toys Sale on Friday 15th July 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 1st July 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiquarian & Modern Books, Militaria, Stamps, Coins, Postcards & Cigarette Cards Sale on Friday 17th June 2011 - Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 3rd June 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 20th May 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Toys, Dolls, Games & Collectables on Friday 6th May - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antique & Fine Art Auction on Friday 15th April 2011 at 11.00am - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Evening Auction of Silver & Jewellery on Thursday 14th April 2011 at 6.30pm - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 1st April 2011 - Sale on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 18th March 2011 - Sale results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Militaria, Coins & Postcards plus Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia on Friday 4th March 2011 - Sale results on line now View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Coins, Stamps, Bank Notes, Postcards & Cigarette Cards plus Medals & Militaria on Friday 18th February 2011 at 11am - Sale results on line now

Click here to register for live Internet Bidding

View Text Catalogue View Catalogue Search Catalogue

Antiques & Collectables Sale on Friday 4th February 2011 - Sale results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Quarterly Antiques & Fine Art Sale at 11am on Friday 21st January 2011 - Sale on line now Viewing Times: Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th 9am - 5pm and Sale morning 8.30am to 11am  - Sale results on line now

 

View Text Catalogue

 

View Catalogue

Search Catalogue

Archived Auction Catalogues


Monday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Auction Purchases Collection Mon to Fri 9:00am - 4:30pm

Monday --
Tuesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday --
Sat & Sun CLOSED

Valuations not available on Weds & Thurs Viewing days