Sheffield Auction Gallery

Auction / Sale / Diary Dates

Auction Date Type of Auction Starts Viewing Room Live Bidding
July 2019
Thursday 18th July Medals & Militaria Auction 10am Wednesday 17th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 19th July Antiques & Collectables Auction with Celebrity Antiques Road Trip 10am Thursday 18th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
August 2019
Thursday 1st August Vinyl Records & Music Ephemera Auction 10am Wednesday 31st July 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Thursday 1st August Coins & Stamps Auction 2pm Wednesday 31st July 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 2nd August Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 1st 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Thursday 15th August Specialist Collectable Toys Auction 10am Wednesday 14th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Rooms 2 & 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 16th August Antiques & Collectables Auction with BBC Bargain Hunt 10am Thursday 15th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 30th August Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 29th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 30th August 20th Century and Later Ceramics & Glass Auction 2pm Thursday 29th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Saturday 31st August The Household Auction 10am Thursday 29th 9am to 4:45pm, Friday 30th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 9am Room 1 N/A
September 2019
Thursday 12th September Football Programmes & Sporting Memorabilia Auction 10am Wednesday 11th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Thursday 12th September 'The Tim Hale Sheffield Postcard Collection' Specialist Auction 2pm Wednesday 11th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am and by appointment Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 13th September Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 12th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Thursday 26th September Silver, Jewellery & Watches Auction 10am Wednesday 25th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 27th September Antique & Fine Art Auction 10am Wednesday 25th 9am to 4:45pm, Thursday 26th 10am and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
October 2019
Thursday 10th October Specialist Collectable Toys Auction 10am Wednesday 9th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Rooms 2 & 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 11th October Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 10th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 25th October Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 24th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 25th October Medals & Militaria Auction 2pm Thursday 24th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Saturday 26th October The Household Auction 10am Thursday 24th 9am to 4:45pm, Friday 25th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 9am Room 1 N/A
November 2019
Thursday 7th November Coins, Stamps, Postcards & Banknotes Auction 2pm Wednesday 6th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Rooms 2 & 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 8th November Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 7th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 22nd November Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 21st 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 22nd November Vinyl Records & Music Ephemera Auction 2pm Thursday 21st 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Saturday 23rd November The Household Auction 10am Thursday 21st 9am to 4:45pm, Friday 22nd 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 9am Room 1 N/A
December 2019
Thursday 5th December Silver, Jewellery & Watches Auction 10am Wednesday 4th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 6th December Antique & Fine Art Auction 10am Wednesday 4th 9am to 4:45pm, Thursday 5th 10am and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 1 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 13th December Specialist Collectable Toys & Live Steam Auction 10am Thursday 12th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Rooms 2 & 3 www.the-saleroom.com
January 2020
Friday 3rd January Model Railway Auction 10am Thursday 2nd 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 3 www.the-saleroom.com
Friday 10th January Antiques & Collectables Auction 10am Thursday 9th 9am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 8:30am Room 2 www.the-saleroom.com
Saturday 11th January The Household Auction 10am Thursday 9th 9am to 4:45pm, Friday 10th 10am to 4:45pm and Sale Day from 9am Room 1 N/A

Office Opening Hours

Monday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Friday 9:00am - 4:45pm
Sat & Sun CLOSED (open one Saturday per month)
Auction Purchases Collection Mon to Fri 9:00am - 4:30pm

Valuations Opening Hours

Monday --
Tuesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday --
Sat & Sun CLOSED (open one Saturday per month)

Follow us

Sitemap   |   Terms of Buying   |   Terms of Selling   |   Privacy Policy   |   Cookie Policy